Here at Cornish Bottled Beer & Cider we're proud of our customer service and attention to detail. But don't take our word for it - hear what some of our customers have to say!

Great!
28th December 2018

Very happy - speedy postage and my dad loved the beer!

Anne_sargent86
Very pleased with cider.
28th December 2018

All the items we ordered were nice but the mulled cider was really nice and warming.

Kaylewis57
Very pleased with cider.
28th December 2018

All the items we ordered were nice but the mulled cider was really nice and warming.

Kaylewis57
Would recommend
26th December 2018

Fantastic company and very prompt delivery service.

Lesley
Brilliant
16th December 2018

Very fast delivery, well packaged

Minkymoo1
The best
10th December 2018

Great beer. Definitely will buy again.

Roverdiscovery
Excellent
01st December 2018

This was a gift which was gratefully received

Roverdiscovery
Excellent
19th November 2018

The web site is nice and easy to navigate, there’s loads of choice of great products, I found what I wanted at a great price and great delivery. I will order again - highly recommended

Collis72
Excellent service
10th September 2018

Great timely service

Barbarakennedy
Did what I wanted it to.
13th August 2018

I didn’t get to drink my order as it was a gift. However, the order turned up, intact when they said it would. So for that and ease of ordering... five stars

Josephfielder78
top rate
05th July 2018

have used this service before, top rate, even though on my last order there was a mistake i got 3 middle and 1 special instead of 2 of each, who cares all these beers are great, just wish i was leaning on the bar at the blue anchor

C.croston46
Excellent
18th June 2018

Customer service was very helpful and accommodating.

Mjohnston7
Customer Service
10th June 2018

Just wanted to acknowledge the fact that the service we received was amazing! The Courier broke a bottle and without any hesitation we were offered a replacement which then went up to Six bottles with no charge! Amazing gesture by you! Thank you! As for the Ciders they were really good! Will definitely order from you again!

Sheena1954
Superb
15th May 2018

I would highly recommend this company and have used them several times for gifts as well as for myself.

Joannacliff87
First class service
14th March 2018

First class service cannot be faulted, super fast delivery. Surprise Gift to a friend and he loved them. will certainly use again. Thankyou Steve

Steve Hennessy
very good
12th February 2018

A good service, very prompt.

C.croston46
Excellent service and delivery.
06th February 2018

Purchased as a gift so cannot review individual ales, but will be using Cornish Bottled Beers yet again, with confidence.

Ted.bosky
Excellent
26th January 2018

Really good choice

K.frogg53
Brilliant
29th December 2017

Really great service and delivery, so reasonable and very friendly.

Lesleygreen11
Christmas present
21st December 2017

Many thanks for the 1St class service

Slimtaff
Result
20th December 2017

I bought the beers for presents so haven't tasted them but buying on website was easy and delivery was so quick will use this site again.

Jeanrcutler
Service review
18th December 2017

Really good prompt service. Items packaged well and arrived promptly. Cheers folks

Mark.fogwill
Very efficient
17th December 2017

Excellent and super efficient

Valerie
Great as a gift or personal use
16th December 2017

Took a little longer than I thought to get here, but when it arrived it didn't disappoint. Gorgeously presented with coaster inside! High quality bottle and design. Great for a Christmas gift

Georginasinclair
Excellent Service
15th December 2017

Extremely quick delivery. Would highly recommend and will use again.

Johnny Parsnips
I loved it
13th December 2017

Great service will definitely order again thank you very much

Gethyn.roberts
Very good
27th November 2017

Very good

Rolandthomas626